Skip to Main Content

The Boundless leadership team

Chris Wolf
Chris Wolf
Executive Vice President
Jodi Bopp, Vice President of Advancement and Communications
Jodi Bopp
Vice President of Advancement and Communications
Joseph Davy
Joseph Davy
Vice President of Finance
Rick Neighbarger​, Vice President of Analytics and Technology
Rick Neighbarger​
Vice President of Analytics and Technology
Jennifer Riha, Vice President of Programs
Jennifer Riha
Vice President of Programs
Trent Stechschulte
Trent Stechschulte
Vice President & General Counsel
Melanie Huffman
Melanie Huffman
Vice President of People & Culture
Diane Beastrom
Diane Beastrom
Vice President of Transition

Board of Trustees

Mary Ann Krauss
Board Chair
Community Advocate
Sue Ralph
Vice Chair
Community Advocate
David Clark
Vanguard Wines
Lori Steiner
John "Jack" Burtch
Partner, Retired
Michael Denlinger
Community Advocate
Bill Forquer
Bill Forquer & Associates, Inc.
Dawn Hays
Vice President, OE & DEI
Hologram, Inc.
Robert “Bob” Hays
Wealth Advisor
Stratos Wealth Partners
Mary Lynn Hohman
Keller Williams Excel Realty
Matt Kaufman
Vice President of Sales
Palmer-Donavin Manufacturing
Megan King
Commercial Relationship Manager, Vice President
Huntington National Bank
Jameson Lett
Financial Advisor
First Financial Group
Dr. Antoinette Miranda
Chair, Professor, College of Education and Human Ecology
The Ohio State University
Adrian Moore
Branch Manager
Heartland Bank
Brendan O'Reilly
Associate General Counsel
WellSpan Health
Beth Ann Patton
Yenkin-Majestic Paint Corp.
Kelly Perlman
Plante Moran
Tezlyn (Tez) Reardon
Senior Manager of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Bread Financial
Dr. Mrunal Shah
System Vice President
Gwen Weihe
Community Advocate
Stay involved by joining our mailing list!